Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Elie and Darren are absolutely AMAZING! I was undecided on what I wanted to do as far as purchasing one of two very unique vehicles. They both were very patient and I never felt rushed or encouraged to make a decision. I was educated in many ways in regards to the car business and the vehicles themselves! After about a week I made a decision based on knowledge of myself, my life, what I wanted initially, and what I learned through my own research in reference to each vehicle. This was by far the quickest and most sufficient process I’...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Amazing service , Will only go to him for my vehicles . Worth the 14 hour drive He will also deliver if you dont want to take trip

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

As a doctor, safety and reliability is my number one concern. I was worried about buying a used car from a small dealership but Elie was honest, professional, and straight forward from the beginning which made me feel at ease. My friend owns a dealership and he reviewed the initial deal Elie gave me and he said it was a very fair deal in terms of pricing. I got a 2017 BmW 535i with all the bells and whistles which looked and drove like new. He promised to fix a few things after I bought and he kept all his promises, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Loved working with the guys here. Top quality, easy to deal with and very transparent on pricing. Not to mention the cars are super super clean!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Eile and his team made me and my family feel very comfortable, Also they are very professional.I really appreciated how STRESS FREE the entire process was I can’t stress that enough. CarsNToyz is the place to go. I recommend CarsNToyz 10 out of 10 times. I never leave reviews but these guys are very deserving of one. Thanks a lot

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Love the professionalism, as a first time financing a car Elie made the experience unquestionable and comfortable with no problems. I would highly recommend buying a car from here it’s quick and easy, very friendly and just an overall great experience. Will surely be coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Picked up a new Porsche at the shop! If you want a dealer that doesn’t waste your time these are the guys! First time I actually had fun getting a car. A1 in my book.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I bought a 2017 Mclaren from carsntoyz it was a smooth process Elie and his staff were very professional and provided great service I highly recommend carsntoyz

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Found the car I was looking for by a miracle, and the staff along with Elie was very patient with me. The place is nice and clean. They have a lot of Toyz (cars) to choose from. Over all, I had a pleasant experience with the service and their professionalism. I'm very pleased with the my car. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

After looking for my "retirement " car, I finally did. I spoke with Elie the same day. I have never heard honesty in someone's voice until I spoke with him. I bought my car CLS 550 by photos only. I got it yesterday and the pictures were perfect this car is everything I wanted. Thank you Elie for everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Car was in mint condition as described, bought the car from the dealer in Fl without seen it as we are located in Ct. They made sure it was an easy pleasant transaction the whole way, car was shipped as fast as possible and it was as described when arriving. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. Thank you Elie and Darren for welcoming me to the Car N Toyz family.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Great place to buy a car everyone works as a team and makes sure your best interest is represented. In my case they fought for the best rate from the bank and got me into a fantastic car.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I was having a hard time finding a Subaru Impreza WRX that hasn't been modified so I was skeptical when I first saw the car online. After taking a good look at it and driving I knew it was exactly the car I was looking for. Also everyone was very kind and patient so the experience wasn't stressful.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I wanted to start out by saying this was an amazing car buying experience!!!! I was super nervous about purchasing this car. I knew I was not going to be physically present for the purchase or test drive. With this being the case I was buying this luxury car sight unseen. But Elie was very wonderful & patient with me. He was very knowledgeable about this process . He let me know he has do this type of transaction multiple times. Since we are in the peak of pandemic many of the car purchasers are not able to come in and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Great transaction for a 2018 Audi TT - car was immaculate and better as described (in fact, a package was missing on the web description). Elie and Darren were extremely professional, had everything prepared for us for the test drive and the transaction went over in a blink, including the delivery. Definitely a place to look for high-end used cars

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

(Translated by Google) Good experience, the seller showed me everything about the car, financing the car, all the extras. Five start great people. The best dealer and seller in South Florida !!! 👍👍👍 (Original) Buena experiencia , el vendedor me enseño todo lo del carro el financiamiento el carro todos los extras . Five start great people. El mejor dealer y vendedor de South Florida!!!👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Hands down the best experience I have had with a car purchase. Elie is the man! He was very professional and straight up about business. Everything I looked for in a car dealership was provided here. I was in and done with my purchase in a hour. The car was set aside, washed, and ready for a test drive before I was there. This place made me feel wanted and not just because I was getting a car or had interest in a car but because of the professionalism of the dealers. I recommend this place and will be back ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

This was for sure the best car buying experience I have ever had. I have never been to a dealership where everything was so straight forward. the price online is the price of the car on the lot. its not some price after you have put 1000 down or something like that. No crazy made up fees either.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Drove from Orlando FL to Hollywood Florida to purchase a Lexus Es 350, when I got to the Dealership the car was more beautiful than what I saw on line. These guys are the best, very knowledgeable about the car they were selling me. They are very polite and ohelpful I strongly recommend Cars n Toys for next purchase. They is no one better ins Southern Florida.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I purchased a 2018 Tesla model X P100 D from Elie and his team. The vehicle was purchased sight unseen from California, and arrived as described from a reliable carrier in the set time frame. Elie is very responsive, very descriptive with videos and pictures, and is very knowledgeable when it comes to interstate transactions. I originally picked their dealership because they had the most aggressive price on the exact model and color scheme that I was looking for, but I would highly recommend this dealership based on the experience I’ve had with their service and communication.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car, exceptional customer service Elie and Darren went above and beyond to ensure all of my questions were answered. I was looking for a white Maserati Quattroporte and found one on Cars N Toyz web site Elie responded to my online inquiry, from our first conversation he made the car buying process a worry-free experience. I put down my deposit to hold the vehicle made my flight reservation, when I arrived we took the car for a test drive finalize the sale. Four hours in to my drive back ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Used CarGurus to locate a particular car (Jaguar F-Pace) and located car advertised from CarsNToyz. Requested more information and they got back to me fast. They answered all my questions and provided additional information when I followed up. They were easy to work with and I bought the car without even driving it as I had previously owned one similar to it. When they were about to ship it to me 600 miles away, Elie noted a small scratch on the back that was not in the pictures and he had not seen previously. The scratch was not noticeable until they ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

So I've always been a little hesitant to purchase a vehicle from a smaller "Mom and Pop" dealership. I was always been worried that their cars wouldn't be the same quality as you would get from a larger chain dealership....that if you had a problem, they wouldn't be there to help you. Well I had my first local dealership experience with Elie and Darren at Cars N Toyz and I can honestly say it was a positive experience. I did initially have a small problem with the car right after driving it off the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Extremely smooth transaction. Great price, no hidden fees, no surprises. In and out within 30 minutes. I absolutely love my car. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Ok I’m not the one to leave reviews but I just want to share my amazing experience with the owner and his staff! A1 from the beginning to the end! Such a smooth and fun transaction. Found my Tesla model x and I can’t be any happier with the entire purchase, he explained and toke his time with explaining the car giving me the full car buying experience! Thank you so much for making it so fun and easy! Love love love my new Tesla !!! Will see you soon for the next purchase for sure!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Found a car I was looking for in a specific package, Cars n Toyz had it and made the buying experience from 1800 miles away a breeze, really appreciate everything Elie did for me to get me my Golf R. They even set everything up to have the car shipped to me. Honest and upfront about the car needing a small repair. Upon getting the vehicle I noticed it did indeed need tires horribly, but for the price they sold me the car I cannot complain. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

I had been looking for ages for a rally blue wrx wagon and finally came across one on the Carsntoyz website! I was so excited that I immediately emailed the seller and elie called me to discuss the details of the car immediately. The whole thing ran really smooth from then on out. I bought the car and I had it shipped to me in Kentucky from Florida. Everything was exactly as discussed and even though there were some bumps on getting everything transferred due to the whole COVID-19 pandemic just flaring up (nothing that could have been prevented) it ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

I Found the cats of my dreams here I gotta say the experience was great and very professional if you have a car that you really want but can’t find it go to cars N Toyz they will help you get the cars of your dreams I will recommend it to anyone and everyone Thank you to Cars N Toys for making my dreams come true

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

I must say that i had an excellent experience with Cars N Toyz. I was hesitant to buy a Mercedes from someone other than Mercedes Benz dealerships but i realize that i got an excellent car and much better service than Mercedes Benz at Cars N Toyz ! Thank you Eli and Ed , you guys were curteous, honest about everything and i am extremely happy with the car. The price was also very competitive and the condition of your cars are excellent. Very happy with my Mercedes ML350 ! Was in and out, Eli also got me the best rate for the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

This has been the BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD 🙏 Elie at Cars N Toyz help me step by step and made it easy, I Love my Mercedes Benz S550, I highly recommend it Thank you so much Elie

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Amazing service! fast and easy! these guys are the best! No cap! Appreciate you guy's for going above and beyond! Check them out you won't be sorry! Thanks again fellas... ^._^

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Bought my 2015 Dodge Charger Rallye AWD from Elie. Living all the way on the west coast I didn’t see the cars condition just took Elie’s word. Took a little bit to ship due to the area I am in but I got it and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Elie’s honest and legit highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Bought my 2016 Porsche Cayenne without even seeing the car in person beforehand. Came in excellent condition, met all of my expectations. Paperwork and shipping was taken care of quickly, even with the pandemic going on. Overall great experience, would definitely recommend Cars N Toyz to anyone who is looking to buy a new/used car.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Awesome, chill, laid back environment. I was able to happily get the car of my dreams, thanks to Cars N Toyz. These guys have the best rides around the area, we travelled from Key West to do business with Cars N Toyz. Looking for a stylish ride to cruise in, get groceries, and/or carry precious cargo? Cars N Toyz is the place to go. #HighlyRecommended

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Car bought site unseen. Friendly and excellent customer service provided by Darren and Ellie. Complete and total best experience across the board.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

I had a great experience interacting with Elie during the purchase of my new beautiful Cayman. He was friendly, professional and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you Elie!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Was just browsing around to find a clean GS350 F Sport with Obsidian exterior and Rioja red interior. I had noticed this from Cars N Toyz and reached out to them via email to see if it was available. Elie had reached out to me saying that it was and I went straight to the point discussing the out-the-door price. Mind you, I’m from Louisville, Kentucky. I’ve only seen pictures of this car. I’ve read the Carfax. Reading these reviews how different customers had scheduled FaceTime calls, I didn’t do this. I went based on pictures ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

These guys are awesome! Best car buying experience by far!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Great experience. Great service. No hassle. Very friendly and helpful. I will definitely buy another car from them. Bought: BMW 750i. -Dr. Forde

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Great service, fast, efficient. Go here for your next car. I Recommend 110%

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Best place ive ever been this guy is amaizing gets you approved and driving in less than an hour and best of all is a man of word ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Buying and trading with Cars and toys Was a great experience they helped me with the trade in value of my car and I got the car I wanted for a cheaper price then I would buy the car anywhere else I would definitely buy another used vehicle with them

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020

Best car dealership we’ve been to. Great people to work it. They were very accommodating and easy to work with. We bought a Maserati Quattroporte and we are very happy.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Great prices ,great service. Got approved when others say no. Great interest rate.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

I just bought a 2018 Durango R/T....I searched the whole country for the cleanest and best priced vehicle and finally found the best deal right in my own back yard.......Thanks Cars N Toyz👍......The salesman was extremely helpful and polite.....The owner Elie was very nice and straight forward...thank god they had the vehicle at a great price because I'm not much of a negotiator.....Apples to Apples it was one of the cheapest in the entire country😁

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020

Contacted in early April, 2020. Ellie (Eli) courteously took the call. Being 700 miles away, during Covid, no practical way to see the car, but the color and trim were what I wanted. Ellie conducted a FaceTime walk around, point for point, answered my questions, and even held the phone to the exhaust so that I could here the note. Bought the car on his word, sight unseen. Car is ideal, tight and smooth as promised, but for one small (very) issue upon arrival. Not present when we toured. Ellie is addressing as I write this. Would recommend if trust is your #1 ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

They were very informative , helpful and patience was no problem . The prices were on point

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Buying a car was never faster or easier. The staff was friendly. No one was pushy. You didn’t feel like you were being scammed at all. You are truly being helped when you go there. I’ve bought a lot of cars in my life and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had buying one. My next car will be from them for sure!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019

Awesome dealership!!! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I went in with a pre approval from my credit union and Ellie was able to beat their rate. I will most definitely get my next vehicle from Carz N Toyz.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019

Very friendly and helpful company. Got a great deal on a great vehicle. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

I personally waited this long to share my review of this place because I needed to make sure the car was worth every penny and wasn’t going to give me any issues months down the road. I purchased my BMW X5 M Sport last November 2018. Elie was great to deal with. The car was priced a bit lower than other cars across the country so I felt like I got a good deal. 13,000 miles later including multiple road trips and daily driving and Not a single hiccup. It’s been serviced by a BMW shop that tells me every ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

I just want to share my experience dealing with Cars N Toyz. They are very professional and gave great information about their product over the internet that made everything easy to deal with. Great customer service and staff. Elie, was straight forward from the beginning till the end and made everything fast and easy for the purchase. Thanks Elie, and Cars N Toyz staff for your business. We're so happy with our Lexus IS350 F Sport. Thanks once again from your new friends from Texas. Great people to deal with. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019

Just bought bmw 328i from here I’m very pleased the car is in perfect condition very low mileage and great price this is the best place to buy a car very honest guy 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019

I saw a car online late one evening and decided to give them a call. Elie was awesome! He got me approved in under 10 minutes. The next morning I picked up my car and finished the paperwork. He was understanding and straightforward. I highly recommend this auto lot to anyone. He will not sell you something that is not of value and will not try to get you into something you hate. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

wow! wow! wow! what a awesome experience i had purchasing my vehicle at cars n toys . elie, the owner was able to finance the vehicle for me with so great patience and kindness darren, my salesman was very pleasant and courteous on my test drive. i love this place.!! very professional and honest love you guys thk you.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019

Great buying experience, would recommend them to others looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019

We found a BMW 2016 4 series. We had a conversation on the phone with Elliahu. He was very professional, knowledgeable a d honest about the condition of the car. We came to the dealer and we found an amazing lot of vehicles as well as the one we picked. We Test drove the car and made the deal coming into a mutual agreement. All the paperwork and contract was signed flawless. Excellent customer service. We will buy the next cars for me and my family from Elliahu.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019

Excellent experience !

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019

Honest owner , gets you the best financing

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019

I just bought a vehicle from them and i love it the customer service is A+ I drove almost 2 hours and it was worth it. I recommend this dealer 100%

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019

This was my best experience buying a used car. They made it very easy to negotiate, finance before I even stepped on the lot. The car what exactly as listed and was hands down the best price in the region for the BMW 640i grand coupe I was looking for. I was in and out in 45 minutes from test driving to signing. Anyone in the market should look up this dealership and speak with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019

EXCELLENT! The owner is great, honest and no pressure. One of my best experiences buying a car, and the inventory is unbelievable and the prices are the great.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019

We found this company on Carnac while searching for a new car for myself. I had been researching cars for a while and I was a little anxious about the sales process as I thought my whole day would be wasted away. My husband and I were greeted right away by the owner helped he let us look at the car and take our time and every car we wished to see he opens for us and gave us all the details. We decided to purchase a x4 which was not at all what I was looking for however it ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019

I found a truck here and I am 3 hours away in Ft Myers. Elie took the time to face time me and climb all over the truck to include getting under it to show me the condition of the truck. Based on his customer service I drove over at night for a test drive. He stayed open later to accompany me. I did find some issues and we came to an agreeable resolution and price adjustment. On the way back home an issue arose. I called Elie the next day and we discussed it. We came to a mutually agreeable ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019

Stopped in today looking for a car that they had advertised online for a family member. Was able to find two similar cars and Darren was very helpful with the details on each of the cars. I left and later returned with my brother in law to purchase one of the cars, the process was quick and painless.. Eli and Darren were great, highly recommend them if your looking for very clean higher end cars. After having a bad experience earlier in the day with another dealer in Doral, these guys were a pleasure to deal with. Will be back ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018

The place has lots of luxurious car! The prices are kinda high but they can always work with you.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018

Upfront and easy to deal with. Great customer care.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2018

Awesome ppl. Worked away when there was none. Ty. My. Queen. Loves her chariot.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018

It’s the best dealership in Florida. Eli is an honest man. Their prices are the best and have a great variety. I had a small misunderstanding with the warranty and he called me and offer me a full refund without a heartbeat. It’s a rare quality in a dealership. Trust me, this is the best dealer that you can buy from. They are no there just for your money. They are truth worthy and reliable. I will definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018

Great cars , great team and Great hospitality... I went through every complication I could possibly went through on my end and these guys still made it possible for me to drive away with the car I really wanted . Shout out to Eli and the whole CARSNTOYZ team !

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2018

Great cars, great rates and great people to deal with. Eli and Idan went out if there way to make the whole process smooth and seamless. Definitely worth checking out!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018

Nice staff, proactive attitude, but above all, they can get something you can hardly find in other places. Found and bought my Cady there several days ago.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018

I went there just to take a look at BMW M4 and few hours later i was driving it home. The car was in perfect condition and priced to sell. Really good experience buying car there, nice and honest people which is rare in this industry. Thank you CarsnToyz!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018

My wife and I were in the market for a used cars. We stopped by here by chance, and we are so happy we did. The staff was never pushy, but very helpful. They made us feel like they had our best interest in mind. We ended up buying a 2016 benz, and 5 months later we still love it. They have a great selection of cars, and if I ever need another one, I will stop there first.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2018

Found my beautiful Mercedes S550 online at Cars&Toys. The staff was amazingly helpful to make my car buying experience their fantastic! Great Cars, Great Staff, Great Experiece!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2018

Elie and Ed help me a lot to look for my second car. Driving it for 3 weeks and I’m loving it. Thanks to both of them.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018

Very easy and pleasant transaction! Found the car online about 11am, started to chat with the dealer, was completely open about the whole situation and had approved immediately. We meet up around 2pm, the whole deal was already ready on the table and it's exactly 3:33pm and we are leaving with a new car, great interest rates and a very low down payment! Our pleasure to deal with you guys! If you are looking for a fast deal, great price and fair car dealership you should definitely stop by! The whole inventory is amazing!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018

I purchased a car recently from Elie at Cars N Toyz and it was a wonderful experience. I bought the car sight unseen after a nationwide search for the car I was looking for. He was extremely helpful every step of the way. He accommodated my request for a PPI, and he arranged truck transportation to our home. The car was exactly as it was represented. Would buy from him again!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018

The service is great and the car is beautiful. They even connected me with some great people to make the car sparkle even more.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2018

I Bought my Bmw 550I from Here. And what can I Say? Ed and Ellie met all my expectations, They have a nice inventory selection, Competitive market prices ,, a clean office and a Friendly Knowlegdable Staff. I am super satisfied with my new V8 Twin Turbo. This thing MOVES ! I would definelty recommend this Dealer to Friends, Family, and new associates. Ellie is the MAN !!! very Direct, And honest throughout the entire Procedure. My first time buying a car was A BREEEZE !

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2018

My mom and dad got an amazing car from there thsnks

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018

Good service nice people my car is alsome thanks you guys ☺

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018

Very helpful, friendly and honest! The process was so much faster than any other place I have been to!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018

They were so nice and helpful throughout all the process. I highly recommend them if your looking for a high quality car for a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2018

Found on amazing car at Cars Toyz, a 2012 BMW 550i. Elie and Edan were awesome through out. No pressure at all and worked magic for me on the financing. Thanks Cars N Toyz I will definitely be back when I'm ready for my next car.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2018

Ed was very friendly, didn't try to pressure me into buying, and was helpful throughout the process. Would definitely consider a purchase from this dealership again. Thanks so much, Ed.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2018

The car purchase experience can be a trying one, Elli and Tyson took that experience and turned it into a multiple car purchase from the dealership, purchased my car back in Dec, and the Wife made a purchase this week, both great experiences, both lovely cars, very happy with the dealership, would recommend Carz and Toyz great experience, thx guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I bought my 2014 jaguar xj from them. I live in Birmingham AL and Eli made sure I felt comfortable and answered any question that came up along the way. Even after I received the car he continues to make sure I'm happy. I do not recommend people buy cars on line because of sight unseen scams.. that's not the case with Eli at carz n toyz , I truly felt like he was family making sure I got the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review